May 13, 2019
Apr 29, 2016 Here’s how to delete or deactivate your Twitter account Jul 08, 2019 How to Disable or Delete and Re-Enable Your Twitter Account Log in to your Twitter account using a web browser and select Settings from the user drop-down … What Happens to Your Followers When You Deactivate Twitter
Aug 26, 2017 · Even when you deactivate the account, it is still in the Twitter system for a further 30 days with your data intact. THEN it starts to delete your account and associated data. Twitter says that process can take a further week. Even after deactivation, people may still see your tweets in Twitter search results for a further few days.
If I deactivate my account, what happens to my username
How to cancel and close my account? (5) – Support
Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. When your account is deactivated: No one else can see your profile. Twitter Account Suspended? 2 Steps to Restore your Twitter Oct 08, 2018 How do you delete your Twitter while you're suspended May 30, 2012 How to Delete Twitter (and Your Terrible Tweets) | PCMag